FOLLOW US

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

THE SURF CAMP

Make the most of your October and Easter holidays and start surfing with us at our Surf Camp located in Guéthary in a beautiful basque house. More than just surfing, we offer a complete immersion in the basque and surf culture.

THE SURF CAMP

To go further than just surfing

Our surf camp is ideally located in the heart of Guethary between Biarritz and St Jean de Luz. Quiet and a stone's throw from the centre and its magnificent beaches (Parlementia and the port of Guethary, Cenitz). Guethary is one of the most beautiful villages on the Basque coast, with quality restaurants (Le madrid, le Poinçon or Le Bar Basque), bakery, pharmacy and food stores for all your needs.

chambre surf camp.JPG

SURF AND ACCOMMODATION

Things to know about surf camp 

The camp is open to the general public and offers accommodation, food and two surf lessons per day or other activities if the weather does not allow you to get in the water. The quality of this service will also allow you to leave with a good memory of this camp since we offer you at the end of each surf a video feedback so that you can improve yourself faster.

Feel free to contact us quickly to know the dates and book your spot !

NOUS SUIVRE

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

LE SURF CAMP

Profitez des vacances de la Toussaint et de Pâques pour apprendre le surf dans notre surf camp situé à Guéthary dans une belle maison basque. Plus que des cours de surf, nous proposons une réelle immersion dans la culture basque et la culture surf !

LE SURF CAMP

Pour aller plus loin que les cours de surf

Notre surf camp est idéalement situé au coeur de Guethary entre Biarritz et St Jean de Luz. Au calme et à deux pas du centre et de ses magnifiques plages (Parlemntia et port de Guethary, Cenitz). Guethary est un des plus beaux villages de la cote basque, animé de restaurants de qualité (Le madrid, le poinsson ou encore le Bar basque), boulangerie, pharmacie et alimentation pour tous vos besoins.

chambre surf camp.JPG

SURF ET LOGEMENT

Comment se déroule le surf camp ?

Le camp est ouvert à tout public et offre hébergement, nourriture ainsi que deux surf par jours ou autres activités si la météo ne permet pas de se mettre dans l’eau. La qualité de ce service vous permettra en plus de repartir avec un bon souvenir de ce camp puisqu’on vous offre à la fin de chaque surf un retour vidéo afin que vous progressiez plus vite.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter rapidement pour connaître les dates, tarifs et réserver vos places !